Skip To Main Content

CHAPMAN ALL EVENT CALENDAR

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
BINGO Nights (A-I)
-
MPR
Wed, Feb 28
Kids on the Run (Gr. 3-5)
-
BINGO Nights (J-R)
-
MPR
Thu, Feb 29
BINGO Nights (S-Z)
-
MPR
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council
-
Room 210
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Newspaper Club
-
Room 111
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Makerspace Club (Gr. K-2)
-
Media Center
Subscribe to Alerts Makerspace Club (Gr. 3-5)
-
Media Center
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts Newspaper Club
-
Room 111
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Meeting
-
Media Ctr
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts All-City Band Festival - Gr. 5
-
Strongsville High School, 20025 Lunn Rd, Strongsville, OH 44149, USA
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council
-
Room 210
Wed, Mar 27