Skip To Main Content

CHAPMAN ALL EVENT CALENDAR

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Scholastic Book Fair
-
Media Center
Thu, May 5
Newspaper Club
-
Room 111
Fri, May 6
Student Council
-
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Kids on the Run
-
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Orchestra Practice
-
Newspaper Club
-
Room 111
Fri, May 20
Spring Band & Orchestra Concert
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Teddy Bear Picnic - 1/2 Day Kindergarten
-
Media Center
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4